Just a Few Questions!

Talkin' 'bout the guild!

Just a Few Questions!

Postby Mykael » Mon Mar 03, 2014 1:02 pm

Hello CtR!

My name is Mike and I'm long time listener and active WoW enthusiast. I am a retired hardcore raider (*waves cane* get off my lawn!) and currently help lead the community division of a large gaming community. I have played WoW for years but the community I am part of doesn't have a WoW group that really fits my playing schedule. I work in law enforcement and my schedule can be kind of nuts and I still want to progress within this great game so when I saw the CtR and looked into it's design I was over the moon!

I guess here is my question: With my varied schedule, is it easy to pick up a flex team on the nights I am off and when I get off of work? I usually get home around 9PM Pst and stay up till about 12AM PST, sometimes later. Now my schedule can change and I'm hoping that it locks in my days off but I just wanted to know if this would be the best fit for me. I currently use the "Other Raid Tab" and LFR but let's be honest, they're a nightmare.

I'm hoping that this will be my home! I am more than willing to bring my family of 90's over to play with you all. What I'm excited about mostly is the community! I just want a home of decent folks I can play with for years to come. Laughs/Good times mean much more than epic loots.

Hope to hear from you guys soon,

-Mike
Mykael

Re: Just a Few Questions!

Postby Red » Mon Mar 03, 2014 4:44 pm

Heya Mike!