The CtR Official House!

Talkin' 'bout the guild!

Re: The CtR Official House!

Postby Sysop » Fri May 03, 2013 4:26 pm

blinknblast wrote:Love it! Only thing is I can't set my hearth there because I don't have the pandaria portal in SW - my faction transfer borked the opening questline in pandaria which leads to the portal opening.

I'll still make sure to swing by whenever I visit the AH though... Dancing on the chandelier above the bar is already my favourite pass-time.


You should be able to go to the castle and a quest will pop up or talk to the king.

Also this is cool.
Image
@vinyardctr
User avatar
Sysop
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 7:53 pm
Location: Santa Cruz CA

Re: The CtR Official House!

Postby Sal » Fri May 10, 2013 11:13 am

I drag people in there late at night for a few jugs of bourbon. Headaches for all !
Image

Image

Visit me on my WoW Blog at http://www.TheyCallMeSal.com or my podcast at http://www.ConvertedPodcast.com
User avatar
Sal
 
Posts: 169
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 4:16 pm

Re: The CtR Official House!

Postby Kimmi » Mon Jun 03, 2013 6:22 pm

There shall be NO chopping up of gnomes, please! And for your information, Rhett, we don't stink. I smell very nice, in fact.
Image
Kimmi
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 4:06 pm

Re: The CtR Official House!

Postby Diabolic » Sun Jun 01, 2014 11:17 pm

i love this idea :DDD
User avatar
Diabolic
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2014 10:18 pm
Location: Texas

Re: The CtR Official House!

Postby Squigy » Tue Sep 16, 2014 6:25 pm

Why not a Garrison in WOD?
Battle Tag Vellax#1462
DK - Vellaxx
Aerie Peak - US
User avatar
Squigy
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2014 3:28 pm

Re: The CtR Official House!

Postby LioEPD » Thu Oct 23, 2014 1:59 pm

Is this still a thing???? If so I am swinging by today to check it out :D
LioEPD
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Sep 08, 2014 10:44 pm

Previous

Return to General Guild Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest