Wreckedified 6-10A PST Saturday.

Are you a part of a team in World of Warcraft? Whether it's PVP, Challenge Modes, raiding, or something else, feel free to use this area to communicate with your teammates... all while sharing your experiences with our community!

Re: Wreckedified [8/10H] 6A-10A PST Saturday LF Alt players

Postby Ronninn » Sun Apr 19, 2015 9:10 am

9/10 after this weekend, time to smoke Blackhand so we can start Mythic.
Ronninn
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2013 9:32 pm
Location: Ottawa, Ontario




Re: Wreckedified [9/10H] 6A-10A PST Saturday LF Tank

Postby Ronninn » Mon May 18, 2015 9:29 pm

Still looking for tank so I can swing back to DPS (with the occasional tanking spurt... or spluge)
Ronninn
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2013 9:32 pm
Location: Ottawa, Ontario

Re: Wreckedified [10/10H] 6A-10A PST Saturday LF Tank

Postby Therealjamal » Sat May 30, 2015 1:37 pm

The Hype is real. We're livin' the dream boys.
Therealjamal
 
Posts: 163
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 5:50 am

Re: Wreckedified [10/10H] 6A-10A PST Saturday LF Tank

Postby Kleptik » Sun May 31, 2015 12:49 am

Grats on Heroic Blackhand guys!
@execute_phase
User avatar
Kleptik
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 12:37 pm

Re: Wreckedified [10/10H] 6A-10A PST Saturday LF Tank

Postby Ronninn » Mon Jun 01, 2015 3:44 pm

Kleptik wrote:Grats on Heroic Blackhand guys!


:) Thanks, can't wait to get into mythic this Saturday
Ronninn
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2013 9:32 pm
Location: Ottawa, Ontario

Re: Wreckedified [10/10H] 6A-10A PST Saturday LF Tank

Postby Intoxicant » Wed Jun 03, 2015 9:30 am

Kleptik wrote:Grats on Heroic Blackhand guys!


I second that, grats Wreckedified!
Image
User avatar
Intoxicant
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 12:57 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Team Pages

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests