Fist Bump

The forums for the podcast for raiding in World of Warcraft!

Fist Bump

Postby pudkud » Sun Aug 24, 2014 12:34 pm

Here you go,

Image
User avatar
pudkud
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2013 3:48 pm
Location: http://steamcommunity.com/id/pudkud

Re: Fist Bump

Postby grimock » Sun Sep 14, 2014 3:24 pm

lol, nice! I listen to audio only, who are the two guys on bottom?
Grimhock of the Coalesce Team
100 Disc/Holy Priest
grimock
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 3:49 pm

Re: Fist Bump

Postby Tullibardine » Sun Sep 14, 2014 3:56 pm

Daries down left
Koltrain down right
Tullibardine
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Feb 06, 2014 5:53 pm
Location: Sweden, Stockholm

Re: Fist Bump

Postby grimock » Mon Sep 15, 2014 8:38 pm

KOLT HAS GREY HAIR!?
Grimhock of the Coalesce Team
100 Disc/Holy Priest
grimock
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 3:49 pm

Re: Fist Bump

Postby kunta12 » Sat Jun 04, 2016 2:17 am

Thanks for the info
genting
kunta12
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 9:20 pm

Re: Fist Bump

Postby clubZa » Sun Nov 27, 2016 11:02 pm

ol, nice! I listen to audio only, :twisted: :twisted: hahaa

holiday palace
clubZa
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2016 4:35 am



Return to Convert to Raid

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest