[PST]<raid8>(14/14H) HEROIC GARROSH IS DEAD!!!!

Old team pages from the MoP expansion

Re: [PST]<raid8>(14/14H) HEROIC GARROSH IS DEAD!!!!

Postby Kleptik » Thu Jul 31, 2014 7:57 pm

Thanks Ailiya :)
@execute_phase
User avatar
Kleptik
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 12:37 pm

Re: [PST]<raid8>(14/14H) HEROIC GARROSH IS DEAD!!!!

Postby Drama » Tue Aug 05, 2014 7:53 pm

Huge congrats everyone! An accomplishment that is unmatched in CTR /bow
Image Image
User avatar
Drama
 
Posts: 283
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2013 10:26 pm

Re: [PST]<raid8>(14/14H) HEROIC GARROSH IS DEAD!!!!

Postby Kleptik » Wed Aug 06, 2014 5:30 pm

Was awesome when you came in and joined us for that little bit haha
@execute_phase
User avatar
Kleptik
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 12:37 pm

Re: [PST](14/14H) HEROIC GARROSH IS DEAD!!!!

Postby Rulueashk » Thu Aug 07, 2014 3:36 pm

I just heard about this on The Converted. Grats, guys!!!
User avatar
Rulueashk
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 2:24 pm

Re: [PST]<raid8>(14/14H) HEROIC GARROSH IS DEAD!!!!

Postby Kleptik » Sat Aug 09, 2014 11:25 am

Thanks Rulu <3 :)
@execute_phase
User avatar
Kleptik
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 12:37 pm

Re: [PST]<raid8>(14/14H) HEROIC GARROSH IS DEAD!!!!

Postby Zach » Fri Aug 15, 2014 7:34 pm

Rulueashk wrote:I just heard about this on The Converted. Grats, guys!!!


Ditto on this. Huge congrats guys!
Zach
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 19, 2013 3:05 pm

Re: [PST]<raid8>(14/14H) HEROIC GARROSH IS DEAD!!!!

Postby blinknblast » Tue Aug 19, 2014 8:46 am

Whenever I think about what I'm going to do for Mythic:


Hotndot | Blinknblast | Brewnspew | Shootnhoot | Herbnherb
Raid8
blinknblast
 
Posts: 65
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2013 5:20 pm
Location: Melbourne, Aus

Re: [PST]<raid8>(14/14H) HEROIC GARROSH IS DEAD!!!!

Postby Kleptik » Wed Aug 20, 2014 6:43 pm

To Hotndot!

My bro down under, played with 1000 ping yet volunteered and did every crucial extra mechanic there was in heroic raiding.

My nest partner for Heroic Ji'Kun
Swing Healer
Galakras Shooter
Mine Soaker
Spark Killer
Belt Duty
Engineer Killer!

Was a blast. :(
@execute_phase
User avatar
Kleptik
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 12:37 pm

Re: [PST]<raid8>(14/14H) HEROIC GARROSH IS DEAD!!!!

Postby Kleptik » Mon Sep 15, 2014 8:44 pm

Thread deserves a bump! Look at all those Kor'kron Juggernauts!
@execute_phase
User avatar
Kleptik
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Thu Jan 24, 2013 12:37 pm

Re: [PST]<raid8>(14/14H) HEROIC GARROSH IS DEAD!!!!

Postby eff » Tue Sep 16, 2014 6:04 pm

Hello I posted in your post under LFM Pugs and recruitment pages. I am interested in one of your non resto healing slots I currently have 2 non holy healers a priest and a paladin. Btag eff#1215 hit me up and I'll fill you in.
Image
eff
 
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2013 12:06 am

PreviousNext

Return to Archived Team Pages

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests