[Mythic]<ORCBUSTERS 13/14M> Mythic Wed/Mon Heroic Sunday

Old team pages from the MoP expansion

Re: [Mythic Team]<ORCBUSTERS>LF Alternates Mon/Wed 7-10 PST

Postby Demetriuss » Sat Apr 26, 2014 7:49 pm

If you are looking for a competitive and fun raid team give us a try!

I recently got a new job with a different schedule so looked for a new raid team. Orcbusters rocks! Who ya gonna call? !!!
Demetriuss
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 17, 2014 11:36 pm

Re: [Mythic Team]<ORCBUSTERS>LF DPS & Alternates Wed/Mon

Postby Wrecx » Mon Apr 28, 2014 3:04 pm

For Wednesday, team please have a look at this document. More are on the way and I will update as we make changes but as we will soon be moving into heroics it's imperative that we all be on the same page as far as the strategy we'll use to maximize our time in raid

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/ ... sp=sharing
Image
Wrecx
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Wed Apr 03, 2013 10:27 pm

Re: [Mythic Team]<ORCBUSTERS>LF Alternates Wed/Mon

Postby willdawg01 » Tue Apr 29, 2014 12:09 am

Ele Shaman, Mendrina (the dead one) from Monday night. AKA @WillSeiler
willdawg01
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 23, 2014 11:19 pm

Re: [Mythic Team]<ORCBUSTERS>LF Alternates Wed/Mon

Postby Megacode » Sun May 04, 2014 1:20 pm

We needs a DK, any out there looking for a raid team!!!
Image
Megacode
Site Admin
 
Posts: 240
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 4:06 pm

Re: [Mythic Team]<ORCBUSTERS>LF DPS Wed/Mon

Postby Megacode » Wed May 07, 2014 1:27 pm

Need a strong DPS for heroics. Preferably DK!!
Image
Megacode
Site Admin
 
Posts: 240
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 4:06 pm

Re: [Mythic Team]<ORCBUSTERS>LF DPS for Heroic SoO Wed/Mon

Postby RallySix » Thu May 08, 2014 7:41 pm

I am interested if you are still looking for a DK (DW Frost). I have cleared normal on 10, downed Garrosh with 25, and killed the first 3 bosses on Heroic with a 10% wipe at Sha. I am in the CTR guild. If you need any more info, pls send in game mail to RallySix on Aerie Peak. Thanks!
RallySix
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 10, 2014 3:40 pm

Re: [Mythic Team]<ORCBUSTERS>LF DPS for Heroic SoO Wed/Mon

Postby Magmaros » Sat May 10, 2014 5:08 pm

Hey, I'm interested, 527 Frost Mage, rapidly climbing in the ilevel's. Have been raiding since back in Wrath, - Not a bad :)
Magmaros
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Mar 04, 2013 2:29 am



Re: [Mythic Team]<ORCBUSTERS>LF Alternates Heroic SoO Wed/Mo

Postby Megacode » Wed May 14, 2014 12:31 am

We add to core roster by grabbing from alternates, so if your 560ish ilevel looking to get into Heroics and eventually Mythics. Check us out!!!
Image
Megacode
Site Admin
 
Posts: 240
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 4:06 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Archived Team Pages

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests