[EST] Get Off My Lawn <Tu&Th><9-11pm EST><14/14N >

Old team pages from the MoP expansion

Re: [EST] Get Off My Lawn <Tu/Th/Sun><8:30-11pm><10/14>

Postby Lohnarr » Fri Oct 11, 2013 3:16 pm

Man, good night last night. 10/14 has a nice sound to it. Throk is going down on Sunday.
Image Image Image Image
Lohnarr
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2013 7:18 am

Re: [EST] Get Off My Lawn <Tu/Th/Sun><8:30-11pm><10/14>

Postby TreesSpeak » Fri Oct 18, 2013 12:51 pm

I raided with you last week in flex on Friday (Evaël). Adding my name here for an invite back when there's room. Thanks a bunch. :-)
Image
Image
Image
TreesSpeak
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2013 7:29 pm
Location: St. Cloud, MN

Re: [EST] Get Off My Lawn <Tu/Th/Sun><8:30-11pm><10/14>

Postby Xejo » Fri Oct 18, 2013 3:48 pm

Hey folks, I raided with you guys a couple weeks ago on my tank, Eldershield. Just wanted to offer my ww monk for your flex tonight. He does very good DPS, and of course, I'm prepared with knowledge of all the fights. Anyway, I'll be online, shoot me an invite if you have room :)
ImageImage
Xejo
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Sat Feb 16, 2013 1:42 am

Re: [EST] Get Off My Lawn <Tu/Th/Sun><8:30-11pm><10/14>

Postby Ronninn » Fri Oct 18, 2013 3:52 pm

What time do you guys start your flex again tonight? I'll try to make sure I'm done working out so I can start at the beginning this week
Ronninn
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2013 9:32 pm
Location: Ottawa, Ontario

Re: [EST] Get Off My Lawn <Tu/Th/Sun><8:30-11pm><11/14>

Postby Prettynoose » Tue Oct 22, 2013 9:12 pm

Sorry, I haven't checked the team page in a while. We start Flex at 9pm on Fridays!
Prettynoose
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 9:59 am

Re: [EST] Get Off My Lawn <Tu&Th><8:30-11pm EST><12/14>

Postby Faithandmercy » Fri Nov 01, 2013 11:57 pm

Good luck to you all. :D And share that loot!!!!
Image
Image
Faithandmercy
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2013 8:21 pm

Re: [EST] Get Off My Lawn <Tu&Th><8:30-11pm EST><12/14>

Postby Faithandmercy » Sat Nov 02, 2013 8:30 pm

hey hey Prettynoose glad to see ya talk with you soon man
Image
Image
Faithandmercy
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 14, 2013 8:21 pm

Re: [EST] Get Off My Lawn <Tu&Th><8:30-11pm EST><12/14>

Postby Intoxicant » Wed Nov 06, 2013 8:58 am

Welcome to the raid Brawndo/Chaynz, glad to have you running with us.
Image
User avatar
Intoxicant
 
Posts: 69
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2013 12:57 pm

Re: [EST] Get Off My Lawn <Tu&Th><9-11pm EST><13/14>

Postby Eckhardt » Thu Jan 02, 2014 10:49 pm

Way to go team!

Garrosh is dead!!!
Eckhardt
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2013 8:38 am

PreviousNext

Return to Archived Team Pages

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests